MENU

  1. 1Select Day, Time & Series
  2. 2Select Plays
  3. 3Select Seating

Select Your Day, Time & Series

View Prices






  • Series 01 — Friday Evening — First Look

    • An Ideal Husband Fri., Sept. 25 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Fri., Nov. 20 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Fri., Jan. 8 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Fri., Mar. 12 @ 8pm
    • Witch Fri., Oct. 16 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Fri., Feb. 19 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., May. 21 @ 8pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $525
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $522
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $435
    • 4 plays: $109 - $348
  • Series 02 — Saturday Evening — First Look

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Sept. 26 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Nov. 21 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 9 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Sat., Mar. 13 @ 8pm
    • Witch Sat., Oct. 17 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Feb. 20 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., May. 22 @ 8pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $525
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $522
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $435
    • 4 plays: $109 - $348
  • Series 03 — Sunday Evening — First Look

    • An Ideal Husband Sun., Sept. 27 @ 7pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sun., Nov. 22 @ 7pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sun., Jan. 10 @ 7pm
    • Songbird Sun., Mar. 14 @ 7pm
    • Witch Sun., Oct. 18 @ 7pm
    • Teenage Dick Sun., Feb. 21 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., May. 23 @ 7pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $525
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $522
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $435
    • 4 plays: $109 - $348
  • Series 04 — Tuesday Evening — First Look

    • An Ideal Husband Tues., Sept. 29 @ 7:30pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Tues., Nov. 17 @ 7:30pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Tues., Jan. 12 @ 7:30pm
    • Songbird Tues., Mar. 16 @ 7:30pm
    • Witch Tues., Oct. 20 @ 7:30pm
    • Teenage Dick Tues., Feb. 23 @ 7:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Tues., May. 25 @ 7:30pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $525
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $522
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $435
    • 4 plays: $109 - $348
  • Series 06 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Thurs., Oct. 1 @ 7:30pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Thurs., Nov. 19 @ 7:30pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Thurs., Jan. 14 @ 7:30pm
    • Songbird Thurs., Mar. 18 @ 7:30pm
    • Witch Thurs., Oct. 22 @ 7:30pm
    • Teenage Dick Thurs., Feb. 25 @ 7:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Thurs., May. 27 @ 7:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 07 — Friday Evening — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Fri., Oct. 2 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Fri., Nov. 27 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Fri., Jan. 15 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Fri., Mar. 19 @ 8pm
    • Witch Fri., Oct. 23 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Fri., Feb. 26 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., May. 28 @ 8pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 08 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Oct. 3 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Nov. 21 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 16 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Sat., Mar. 20 @ 2pm
    • Witch Sat., Oct. 24 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Feb. 27 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., May. 29 @ 2pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 09 — Saturday Evening — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Oct. 3 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Nov. 28 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 16 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Sat., Mar. 20 @ 8pm
    • Witch Sat., Oct. 24 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Feb. 27 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., May. 29 @ 8pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 10 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sun., Oct. 4 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sun., Nov. 22 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sun., Jan. 17 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Sun., Mar. 28 @ 2pm
    • Witch Sun., Oct. 25 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Sun., Feb. 28 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., May. 30 @ 2pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 11 — Sunday Evening — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sun., Oct. 4 @ 7pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sun., Nov. 29 @ 7pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sun., Jan. 17 @ 7pm
    • Songbird Sun., Mar. 28 @ 7pm
    • Witch Sun., Oct. 25 @ 7pm
    • Teenage Dick Sun., Feb. 28 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Jun. 6 @ 7pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 12 — Tuesday Evening — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Tues., Oct. 6 @ 7:30pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Tues., Dec. 1 @ 7:30pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Tues., Jan. 19 @ 7:30pm
    • Songbird Tues., Mar. 23 @ 7:30pm
    • Witch Tues., Oct. 27 @ 7:30pm
    • Teenage Dick Tues., Mar. 2 @ 7:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Tues., Jun. 1 @ 7:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 13 — Wednesday Evening — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Wed., Oct. 7 @ 7:30pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Wed., Nov. 25 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Wed., Jan. 13 @ 7:30pm
    • Songbird Wed., Mar. 17 @ 7:30pm
    • Witch Wed., Oct. 28 @ 7:30pm
    • Teenage Dick Wed., Mar. 3 @ 7:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Wed., Jun. 2 @ 7pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 14 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Thurs., Oct. 15 @ 7:30pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Tues., Nov. 24 @ 7:30pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Thurs., Jan. 21 @ 7:30pm
    • Songbird Thurs., Apr. 1 @ 7:30pm
    • Witch Thurs., Nov. 5 @ 7:30pm
    • Teenage Dick Thurs., Mar. 11 @ 7:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Thurs., Jun. 3 @ 7:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 15 — Friday Evening — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Fri., Oct. 9 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Fri., Dec. 4 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Fri., Jan. 22 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Fri., Mar. 26 @ 8pm
    • Witch Fri., Oct. 30 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Fri., Mar. 5 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., Jun. 4 @ 8pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 16 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Oct. 10 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Nov. 28 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 23 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Sat., Mar. 27 @ 2pm
    • Witch Sat., Oct. 31 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Mar. 6 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Jun. 5 @ 2pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 17 — Saturday Evening — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Oct. 10 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Dec. 5 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 23 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Sat., Mar. 27 @ 8pm
    • Witch Sat., Oct. 31 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Mar. 6 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Jun. 5 @ 8pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 18 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sun., Oct. 18 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sun., Dec. 6 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sun., Jan. 24 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Sun., Mar. 21 @ 2pm
    • Witch Sun., Nov. 1 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Sun., Mar. 14 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Jun. 13 @ 2pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 20 — Wednesday Matinee — First Look

    • An Ideal Husband Wed., Oct. 7 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Fri., Nov. 27 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Wed., Jan. 27 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Wed., Mar. 17 @ 2pm
    • Witch Wed., Oct. 28 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Wed., Mar. 3 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Wed., Jun. 9 @ 2pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $525
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $522
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $435
    • 4 plays: $109 - $348
  • Series 22 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Thurs., Oct. 8 @ 7:30pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Thurs., Dec. 3 @ 7:30pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Thurs., Jan. 28 @ 7:30pm
    • Songbird Thurs., Mar. 25 @ 7:30pm
    • Witch Thurs., Oct. 29 @ 7:30pm
    • Teenage Dick Thurs., Mar. 4 @ 7:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Thurs., Jun. 10 @ 7:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 23 — Friday Evening — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Fri., Oct. 16 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Fri., Dec. 11 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Fri., Jan. 29 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Fri., Apr. 2 @ 8pm
    • Witch Fri., Nov. 6 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Fri., Mar. 12 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., Jun. 11 @ 8pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 24 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Oct. 17 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Dec. 5 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 30 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Sat., Apr. 3 @ 2pm
    • Witch Sat., Nov. 7 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Mar. 13 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Jun. 12 @ 2pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $623
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $582
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $485
    • 4 plays: $109 - $388
  • Series 25 — Saturday Evening — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sat., Oct. 17 @ 8pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sat., Dec. 12 @ 8pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sat., Jan. 30 @ 8pm
    • Songbird Sat., Apr. 3 @ 8pm
    • Witch Sat., Nov. 7 @ 8pm
    • Teenage Dick Sat., Mar. 13 @ 8pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Jun. 12 @ 8pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 26 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

    • An Ideal Husband Sun., Oct. 11 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Sun., Nov. 29 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Sun., Jan. 31 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Sun., Apr. 4 @ 2pm
    • Witch Sun., Nov. 8 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Sun., Mar. 7 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Jun. 6 @ 2pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $679
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $642
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $535
    • 4 plays: $109 - $428
  • Series 27 — Wednesday Matinee — First Look

    • An Ideal Husband Wed., Oct. 14 @ 2pm
    • What the Constitution Means to Wed., Dec. 2 @ 2pm
    • Common Ground Revisited Wed., Feb. 3 @ 2pm
    • Songbird Wed., Mar. 31 @ 2pm
    • Witch Wed., Nov. 11 @ 2pm
    • Teenage Dick Wed., Mar. 17 @ 2pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Wed., Jun. 16 @ 2pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $525
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $522
    • 5 plays: $136.25 - $435
    • 4 plays: $109 - $348

© 2020 Huntington Theatre Company. All rights reserved | Trouble viewing this site? Please download Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.