MENU

  1. 1Select Day, Time & Series
  2. 2Select Plays
  3. 3Select Seating

Select Your Day, Time & Series

View Prices






  • Series 01 — Friday Evening — First Look

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Fri., Sept. 20 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Fri., Nov. 15 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Fri., Jan. 31 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Fri., Apr. 24 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Fri., Aug. 30 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Fri., Jan. 10 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., Mar. 20 @ 7pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $511
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $510
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $425
    • 4 plays: $109 - $340
  • Series 02 — Saturday Evening — First Look

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Sept. 21 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Nov. 16 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 1 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., Apr. 25 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Sat., Aug. 31 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Jan. 11 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Mar. 21 @ 7pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $511
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $510
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $425
    • 4 plays: $109 - $340
  • Series 03 — Sunday Evening — First Look

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sun., Sept. 22 @ 6pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sun., Nov. 17 @ 6pm
    • Sweat Sun., Feb. 2 @ 6pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sun., Apr. 26 @ 6pm
    • The Purists Sun., Sept. 1 @ 6pm
    • We All Fall Down Sun., Jan. 12 @ 6pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Mar. 22 @ 6pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $511
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $510
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $425
    • 4 plays: $109 - $340
  • Series 04 — Tuesday Evening — First Look

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Tues., Sept. 24 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Tues., Nov. 19 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Tues., Feb. 4 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Tues., Apr. 28 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Tues., Sept. 3 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Tues., Jan. 14 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Tues., Mar. 24 @ 6:30pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $511
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $510
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $425
    • 4 plays: $109 - $340
  • Series 06 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Thurs., Sept. 26 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Thurs., Nov. 21 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Thurs., Feb. 6 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Thurs., Apr. 30 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Thurs., Sept. 5 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Thurs., Jan. 16 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Thurs., Mar. 26 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 07 — Friday Evening — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Fri., Sept. 27 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Fri., Nov. 22 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Fri., Feb. 7 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Fri., May. 1 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Fri., Sept. 6 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Fri., Jan. 17 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., Mar. 27 @ 7pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 08 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Sept. 28 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Nov. 23 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 8 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., May. 2 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Sat., Sept. 7 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Jan. 18 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Mar. 28 @ 1pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 09 — Saturday Evening — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Sept. 28 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Nov. 23 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 8 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., May. 2 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Sat., Sept. 7 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Jan. 18 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Mar. 28 @ 7pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 10 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sun., Sept. 29 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sun., Nov. 24 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Sun., Feb. 9 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sun., May. 3 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Sun., Sept. 8 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Sun., Jan. 19 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Mar. 29 @ 1pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 11 — Sunday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sun., Sept. 29 @ 6pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sun., Dec. 1 @ 6pm
    • Sweat Sun., Feb. 9 @ 6pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sun., May. 3 @ 6pm
    • The Purists Sun., Sept. 15 @ 6pm
    • We All Fall Down Sun., Jan. 26 @ 6pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Mar. 29 @ 6pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 12 — Tuesday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Tues., Oct. 1 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Tues., Dec. 3 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Tues., Feb. 11 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Tues., May. 5 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Tues., Sept. 10 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Tues., Jan. 21 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Tues., Mar. 31 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 13 — Wednesday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Wed., Oct. 2 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Mon., Nov. 25 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Wed., Feb. 12 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Wed., May. 6 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Wed., Sept. 4 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Wed., Jan. 15 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Wed., Mar. 25 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 14 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Thurs., Oct. 3 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Tues., Nov. 26 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Thurs., Feb. 13 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Thurs., May. 7 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Thurs., Sept. 12 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Thurs., Jan. 23 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Thurs., Apr. 2 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 15 — Friday Evening — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Fri., Oct. 4 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Fri., Nov. 29 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Fri., Feb. 14 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Fri., May. 8 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Fri., Sept. 13 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Fri., Jan. 24 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., Apr. 3 @ 7pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 16 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Oct. 5 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Nov. 30 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 15 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., May. 9 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Sat., Sept. 14 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Jan. 25 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Apr. 4 @ 1pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 17 — Saturday Evening — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Oct. 5 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Nov. 30 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 15 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., May. 9 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Sat., Sept. 14 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Jan. 25 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Apr. 4 @ 7pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 18 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sun., Oct. 6 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sun., Dec. 8 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Sun., Feb. 16 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sun., May. 17 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Sun., Sept. 15 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Sun., Feb. 2 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Apr. 5 @ 1pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 19 — Tuesday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Tues., Oct. 15 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Mon., Nov. 25 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Tues., Nov. 26 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Tues., Dec. 3 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Tues., Dec. 10 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Tues., Feb. 18 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Tues., May. 12 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Tues., Sept. 17 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Tues., Jan. 28 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Tues., Apr. 7 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 20 — Wednesday Matinee — First Look

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Wed., Oct. 9 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Wed., Dec. 4 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Wed., Feb. 12 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Wed., May. 13 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Wed., Sept. 18 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Wed., Jan. 29 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Wed., Apr. 8 @ 1pm

    First Look Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $511
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $510
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $425
    • 4 plays: $109 - $340
  • Series 21 — Wednesday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Wed., Oct. 9 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Wed., Dec. 4 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Wed., Feb. 19 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Wed., May. 13 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Wed., Sept. 18 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Wed., Jan. 29 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Wed., Apr. 8 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 22 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Thurs., Oct. 17 @ 6:30pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Thurs., Dec. 5 @ 6:30pm
    • Sweat Thurs., Feb. 20 @ 6:30pm
    • The Bluest Eye Thurs., May. 14 @ 6:30pm
    • The Purists Thurs., Sept. 19 @ 6:30pm
    • We All Fall Down Thurs., Jan. 30 @ 6:30pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Thurs., Apr. 9 @ 6:30pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 23 — Friday Evening — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Fri., Oct. 11 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Fri., Dec. 6 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Fri., Feb. 21 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Fri., May. 15 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Fri., Sept. 20 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Fri., Jan. 31 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Fri., Apr. 10 @ 7pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 24 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Oct. 12 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Dec. 7 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 22 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., May. 16 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Sat., Sept. 21 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Feb. 1 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Apr. 11 @ 1pm

    Off Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $602
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $570
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $475
    • 4 plays: $109 - $380
  • Series 25 — Saturday Evening — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sat., Oct. 12 @ 7pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sat., Dec. 7 @ 7pm
    • Sweat Sat., Feb. 22 @ 7pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sat., May. 16 @ 7pm
    • The Purists Sat., Sept. 21 @ 7pm
    • We All Fall Down Sat., Feb. 1 @ 7pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sat., Apr. 11 @ 7pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420
  • Series 26 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

    • Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Sun., Oct. 13 @ 1pm
    • Quixote Nuevo Sun., Dec. 1 @ 1pm
    • Sweat Sun., Feb. 23 @ 1pm
    • The Bluest Eye Sun., May. 10 @ 1pm
    • The Purists Sun., Sept. 22 @ 1pm
    • We All Fall Down Sun., Jan. 26 @ 1pm
    • Our Daughters, Like Pillars Sun., Apr. 12 @ 1pm

    Peak Package Options

    • 7 plays: $161 - $672
    • 6 plays: $163.50 - $630
    • 5 plays: $136.35 - $525
    • 4 plays: $109 - $420

© 2019 Huntington Theatre Company. All rights reserved | Trouble viewing this site? Please download Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.