MENU

TCG: Stage Matters

by:  Todd Williams at 11/10/2010

Here's a really interesting video about how/why theatre matter from some of our friends from around the country and right here in Boston. You might be surprised. Produced by our friends at TCG. It's a little small here - so I recommend you watch it full screen.


Stage Matters from Theatre Communications Group on Vimeo.


Why does Theatre matter to you?

  • Tags:

Comments

  1. Printed t shirts manufacturers @ http://kabircreation.com/ Printed t shirts manufacturers in Delhi @ http://kabircreation.com/ Printed t shirts manufacturers Noida @ http://kabircreation.com/ T shirts printing @ http://tshirtsprinting.co.in/ Sweatshirts manufacturers @ http://kabircreation.com/sweatshirts.html Cap manufacturers @ http://kabircreation.com/cap_manufacturers.html Jacket manufacturers @ http://kabircreation.com/jacket_manufacturers.html Hoodies Manufacturers @ http://kabircreation.com/hoodies-manufacturers-in-delhi.html
  2. Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
  3. Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-delhi/ Packers and Movers Pune @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-chennai/ Packers and Movers Jaipur @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-jaipur/ Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://relocateservices.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/
  4. Incredible blog format! How long are you currently blogging for? Your site is wonderful, and articles are extremely good! http://www.eyebrowsbymais.com
  5. Hi! This is my fist vіsit to your blog! We ɑre a ցrouр of volunteers and starting a new ρroject iin a community in the same niche. Your ƅlog provided us usefᥙl information to work on. You have don a wonderful job http://drzainabalazzawi.com
  6. Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this weblog contains remarkable and really excellent data in support of readers. http://godamwale.com/list?searchText=delhi
  7. packers and movers in chennai http://packmovefast.com/chennai.html
  8. Medical Guardian Pte Ltd also provides an Elder Management Service. Our experienced caregivers provide quality home care services for elderly patients. https://www.medicalguardian.com.sg

Post a Comment

         
 

About me

Todd Williams has contributed to the Huntington's blog since it was started in the fall of 2006, and he enjoys writing and sharing the Huntington's activities here whenever he can.

Todd started working at the Huntington in 1991 as light board operator, and then served as the Master Electrician for 10 seasons. Todd is now the Huntington Theatre Company's Production Mangager, the position he has held since 2002 .

Todd previously worked for the Weston Playhouse Theatre Company, Trinity Repertory Company, and The Collins Center for the Performing Arts.

In addition to the many shows that Todd has worked on here, his favorite project has been working with the Huntington staff, architects, consultants and contractors to design and build out the Stanford Calderwood Pavilion at the BCA, which opened as the Huntington's second stage in 2004.

© 2021 The Huntington. All rights reserved | Trouble viewing this site? Please download Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.