Peter DuBois
Norma Jean Calderwood Artistic Director


Michael Maso
Managing Director


General Manager Sondra R. Katz
Associate General Manager Melissa Rose
General Management Assistant
Katy Poludniak
Company Managers
Jazzmin Bonner, Meagan Garcia
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director Makayle Alexander 


Director of Financial Management Glenda Fishman
Accounting Manager June Zaidan
Accounting Coordinator Jon Slater
Accountants Alexander, Aronson, Finning, CPA

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources Diane Daniels
Human Resources Coordinator Michael Comey
Payroll & Reporting Specialist April Swiniuch
Administrative Liaison
Sarah Schnebly

Information Technology

IT Director Scott Poole
Network Administrator
Daniel Moloney

Theatre Operations

Huntington Avenue Theatre Manager
Kat Herzig

Avenue of the Arts / Huntington Avenue Theatre

Huntington Avenue Theatre House Manager
Nick Robinette
Huntington Avenue Theatre House Electrician  Sean Baird
Huntington Avenue Theatre Stage Supervisor Mike Huxford 

South End / Calderwood Pavilion at the BCA

Calderwood Pavilion Manager Katie Most
Calderwood Pavilion Management Associate Matt Feldman-Campbell
Calderwood Pavilion House Electrician Taylor Ness
Calderwood Pavlion House Sound Operator Jesse McKenzie
Calderwood Pavilion Stage Supervisor
Rachael Hasse

Subscriptions & Ticketing Services

Calderwood Pavilion Ticketing Operations Manager
Noah Ingle

Subscriptions Coordinator

Carolyn Andrews
Calderwood Pavilion Ticketing Coordinator  Michaela Buccini
Calderwood Pavilion Ticketing Associate Trisha Pham 
Customer Service Representatives Megan Berry


Producing Director Christopher Wigle
Associate Producer Rebecca Bradshaw
Director of New Work Charles Haugland
Literary Associate

J. Sebastián Alberdi

Assistant to the Artistic Director

Caley Chase

Artist in Residence  Melinda Lopez
Huntington Playwriting Fellows
Kate Cortesi, Catherine Epstein, Fedna Jacquet, Andrew Siañez-De La O


Chief Development Officer Elisabeth H. Saxe
Director of Development Jessica Morrison
Major Gifts Officer Celina Valadao
Campaign Manager Robin Valovich
Institutional Giving Manager
Diana Jacobs-Komisar
Associate Director of Individual Giving  Brook Holladay
Development Events Manager Emma Blaxter
Development Operations & Database Administrator Darnell Graham
Development & Events Coordinator Mirabella Pisani
Development Volunteer  Julie Nadal 


Director of Education Meg O'Brien
Manager of Education Operations Daniel Begin
Manager of Curriculum & Instruction Regine Vital
Education Associate Marisa Jones
Teaching Artists Kortney Adams, Naheem Garcia, Keith Mascoll, Alexandra Smith


Director of Marketing Anne Rippey
Associate Director of Marketing Meredith Mastroianni
Tessitura Analytics Manager Derrick Martin
Graphic Designer Lauren Calder
Digital Marketing Coordinator Katelyn Guerin
Social Content & Marketing Coordinator Kobi Kassal

Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
Temple Gill
Community Membership Coordinator
Candelaria Silva-Collins



Director of Production Bethany Ford
Production Stage Manager Emily McMullen 
Production Stage Manager Kevin Schlagle


Technical Director Adam Godbout
Associate Technical Director Dan Oleksy
Assistant Technical Director Mike Hamer 
Master Carpenter Larry Dersch
Scene Shop Foreman Andrew Cancellieri
Scenery Mechanic  Milosz Gassan 
Carpenters Andrew Adamopoulos, Nick Hernon, Christian Lambrecht, Jorge Pinto
Huntington Avenue Theatre Stage Supervisor Mike Huxford
Calderwood Stage Supervisor Rachael Hasse
Run Carpenter  John Graham Parker


Properties Master Kristine Holmes
Assistant Properties Master Justin Seward
Properties Artisan Ian Thorsell
Properties Run Andrew Deshazo


Charge Scenic Artist Kristin Krause
Lead Scenic Artist Romina Diaz-Brarda
Scenic Artist Chelsey Erskin


Costume Director Carolyn Hoffman-Schneider
Assistant Costume Director Virginia V. Emerson
Costume Design Assistant Kathryn Schondek
Head Draper Anita Canzian
Tailor/Draper Aryn Murphy
Costume Crafts Artisan / Dyer Denise M. Wallace-Spriggs
First Hand Rebecca Hylton
Wardrobe Supervisor Christine Marr
Associate Wardrobe Supervisor Barbara Crowther
Wigmaster  Troy Siegfried


Lighting & Projections Supervisor  Victoria Sweetser
Interim Lighting Supervisor Bridget Collins
Huntington Avenue Theatre House Electrician Sean Baird
Calderwood Pavilion House Electrician Taylor Ness


Sound Supervisor Ben Emerson
House Sound Operator Jesse McKenzie
Sound Engineer Valentin Frank

As of June 30, 2020

© 2020 Huntington Theatre Company. All rights reserved | Trouble viewing this site? Please download Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.