Select Your Day, Time & Series

View Prices






Series 01 — Friday Evening — First Look

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Fri., Jan. 2 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Fri., Mar. 6 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Fri., Jan. 16 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Fri., May. 22 @ 8pm

Series 02 — Saturday Evening — First Look

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 3 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 7 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Jan. 17 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., May. 23 @ 8pm

Series 03 — Sunday Evening — First Look

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sun., Jan. 4 @ 7pm
  • The Colored Museum Sun., Mar. 8 @ 7pm
  • The Second Girl Sun., Jan. 18 @ 7pm
  • after all the terrible... Sun., May. 24 @ 7pm

Series 04 — Tuesday Evening — First Look

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Tues., Jan. 6 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Tues., Mar. 10 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Tues., Jan. 20 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Tues., May. 26 @ 7:30pm

Series 06 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Thurs., Mar. 12 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Thurs., May. 28 @ 7:30pm

Series 07 — Friday Evening — Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Fri., Jan. 9 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Fri., Mar. 13 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Fri., Jan. 23 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Fri., May. 29 @ 8pm

Series 08 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 10 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 14 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Jan. 24 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., May. 30 @ 2pm

Series 09 — Saturday Evening — Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 10 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 14 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Jan. 24 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., May. 30 @ 8pm

Series 10 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sun., Jan. 11 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sun., Mar. 15 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sun., Jan. 25 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sun., May. 31 @ 2pm

Series 11 — Sunday Evening — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sun., Nov. 30 @ 7pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sun., Jan. 11 @ 7pm
  • The Colored Museum Sun., Mar. 29 @ 7pm
  • The Second Girl Sun., Jan. 25 @ 7pm
  • after all the terrible... Sun., May. 31 @ 7pm

Series 12 — Tuesday Evening — Off Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Tues., Jan. 13 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Tues., Mar. 17 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Tues., Jan. 27 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Tues., Jun. 2 @ 7:30pm

Series 13 — Wednesday Evening — Off Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Wed., Jan. 14 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Wed., Mar. 18 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Wed., Jan. 21 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Wed., May. 27 @ 7:30pm

Series 14 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Tues., Nov. 25 @ 7:30pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Thurs., Mar. 26 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Thurs., Jan. 29 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Thurs., Jun. 4 @ 7:30pm

Series 15 — Friday Evening — Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Fri., Jan. 16 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Fri., Mar. 20 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Fri., Jan. 30 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Fri., Jun. 5 @ 8pm

Series 16 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 17 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 21 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Jan. 31 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., Jun. 6 @ 2pm

Series 17 — Saturday Evening — Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 17 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 21 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Jan. 31 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., Jun. 6 @ 8pm

Series 18 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sun., Nov. 23 @ 2pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sun., Jan. 18 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sun., Mar. 22 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sun., Feb. 8 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sun., Jun. 14 @ 2pm

Series 19 — Tuesday Evening — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Tues., Dec. 2 @ 7:30pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Tues., Jan. 20 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Tues., Mar. 31 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Tues., Feb. 3 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Tues., Jun. 9 @ 7:30pm

Series 20 — Wednesday Matinee — First Look

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Wed., Jan. 14 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Wed., Mar. 18 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Wed., Feb. 4 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Wed., Jun. 10 @ 2pm

Series 21 — Wednesday Evening — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Mon., Nov. 24 @ 7:30pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Wed., Jan. 21 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Wed., Mar. 25 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Wed., Feb. 4 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Wed., Jun. 10 @ 7:30pm

Series 22 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Thurs., Jan. 15 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Thurs., Mar. 19 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Thurs., Feb. 5 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Thurs., Jun. 11 @ 7:30pm

Series 23 — Friday Evening — Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Fri., Nov. 28 @ 8pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Fri., Jan. 23 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Fri., Mar. 27 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Fri., Feb. 6 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Fri., Jun. 12 @ 8pm

Series 24 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sat., Nov. 29 @ 2pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 24 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 28 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Feb. 7 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., Jun. 13 @ 2pm

Series 25 — Saturday Evening — Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sat., Nov. 29 @ 8pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 24 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Mar. 28 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Feb. 7 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., Jun. 13 @ 8pm

Series 26 — Sunday Matinee — Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sun., Nov. 30 @ 2pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sun., Jan. 25 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sun., Mar. 29 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sun., Feb. 1 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sun., Jun. 7 @ 2pm

Series 27 — Wednesday Matinee — First Look

  • Awake and Sing! Wed., Dec. 3 @ 2pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Wed., Jan. 28 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Wed., Mar. 25 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Wed., Feb. 18 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Wed., Jun. 17 @ 2pm

Series 28 — Wednesday Evening — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Wed., Dec. 3 @ 7:30pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Wed., Jan. 28 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Wed., Apr. 1 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Wed., Feb. 11 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Wed., Jun. 17 @ 7:30pm

Series 29 — Thursday Evening — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Thurs., Dec. 4 @ 7:30pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Thurs., Jan. 29 @ 7:30pm
  • The Colored Museum Thurs., Apr. 2 @ 7:30pm
  • The Second Girl Thurs., Feb. 12 @ 7:30pm
  • after all the terrible... Thurs., Jun. 18 @ 7:30pm

Series 30 — Friday Evening — Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Fri., Dec. 5 @ 8pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Fri., Jan. 30 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Fri., Apr. 3 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Fri., Feb. 13 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Fri., Jun. 19 @ 8pm

Series 31 — Saturday Matinee — Off Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sat., Dec. 6 @ 2pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 31 @ 2pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Apr. 4 @ 2pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Feb. 14 @ 2pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., Jun. 20 @ 2pm

Series 32 — Saturday Evening — Peak

  • Awake and Sing! Sat., Dec. 6 @ 8pm
  • Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike Sat., Jan. 31 @ 8pm
  • The Colored Museum Sat., Apr. 4 @ 8pm
  • The Second Girl Sat., Feb. 14 @ 8pm
  • after all the terrible... Sat., Jun. 20 @ 8pm
Price Chart

Avenue of the Arts / BU Theatre: 264 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02115
South End / Calderwood Pavilion at the BCA: 527 Tremont Street, Boston MA 02116
Main: 264 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02115 | 617 266 7900 | BOX OFFICE 617 266 0800

© 2013 Huntington Theatre Company. All rights reserved | Trouble viewing this site? Please download Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.