MENU

Help Bring The Streets Of Havana To Life — Join The Hunt Today!

by:  Thom Dunn at 03/13/2014

**UPDATE (3/26): We have just $500 left to raise, and only 2 more days to do it. We need your help to make Havana happen!

Make A Gift. Join The Hunt. Have An Impact.

 We're just over 2 weeks away from the first public preview performance of Becoming Cuba, and less than $2,000 away from reaching our goal of making The Hunt the official Scenic Design sponsor of the production. That means we're in the final stretch, but we still need your help! 

For as little as $6.50 a month (that's $75 a year), you get tons of great perks and exclusive access to Huntington parties, shows, and events — and the privilege of playing a major role in bringing award-winning theatre to Boston. That's less than what it costs for NetFlix (or Amazon Prime, since they just upped their prices). If that's still not enough to convince you, you can ask some of our other Hunt members and find out about their passions for making it matter.

And if you're still wondering what your dollar does, take a look at this Scenic Design presentation from director (and Huntington Associate Producer / The Leader of The Hunt) M. Bevin O'Gara. Designer Cameron Anderson's gorgeous set can pretty much speak for itself:

 

Make A Gift. Join The Hunt. Have An Impact.

Comments

  1. danny! you are incredible and amanizg. i've been reading your blog for such a long time and you have inspired me to pick up art again. your paintings and drawings are beautiful and so is your music! keep up the great work and congrats on your collaborations(:
  2. sin1109 http://www.usalouisvuittonoutlet-stores.com http://www.uggs-forwomen.net http://www.louisvuittonoutlet--2014.com http://www.nikerosherunflyknit.com http://www.stefanjanoskimax.net http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline2015.com http://www.moncler-forsale.net http://www.moncler-on-sale.org http://www.saleuggbootsoutletstore.net http://www.michaelkorspurses2015.net http://www.rosherunmen.org http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinee.net http://www.coachfactory2015.com http://www.mensmonclerjacketsoutlet.net http://www.katespadehandbags-outlet.net http://www.kobe10sneaker.com http://www.katespadefactory.org http://www.2015michaelkorsoutlet.org http://www.cheapnikeairmaxltd.com http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.win http://www.coach-outletcoupons.com http://www.nikeairmax90classic.com http://www.coachfactoryusa.net http://www.nikeairhuarache.net http://www.nikeairmaxtheapremium.com http://www.mkpurses2015.com http://www.katespade2015.org http://www.nike-airmaxthea.org http://www.michaelkorsoutletsonline.cc http://www.saleuggsoutletstore.org http://www.michaelkorsoutletstore.date http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.review http://www.louisvuitton-bags-2015.com http://www.nikeairmax90shoes.com http://www.mkmichaelkorsbags.net http://www.airmax90-ice.org http://www.2015coachfactoryoutlet.com http://www.cheaplouisvuitton-bagso.net http://www.katespadepursesus.org http://www.coachbagsoutletfactory.net http://www.coachoutlet2015.net http://www.louisvuittonclutchs.com http://www.coachoutlet-factorystore.org
  3. http://www.bootsugg.org/ Cheap Ugg Boots http://www.oakleysunglassesoutlet.name/ Oakley Outlet Sunglasses http://www.oakleyoutletstore.net.co/ Oakley Store http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy 350 Boost http://www.raybanoutletstoresonline.net/ ray ban outlet http://www.ralphlaurenoutletstoreonline.com/ Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ray-bansunglasses.top/ Ray-Ban Sunglasses http://www.tomsoutletstore.org/ Toms Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletsstore.com/ Kate Spade Outlet http://www.air-max2015.org/ nike air max http://www.longchampoutletstore.us.com/ longchamp outlet http://www.katespade-outlet.org/ kate spade outlet http://www.discontinueduggbootsclearance.com/ ugg clearance sale outlet
  4. http://www.friv4gamer.org | http://www.kizi2gamer.com | http://www.yepi2gamer.com | http://www.friv3new.com | http://www.kizi4new.com
  5. Very well written and explained. Enjoyed reading - Please visit for More information about - Movers and Packers Pune @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Movers and Packers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Movers and Packers Bangalore @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
  6. I love this post. Keep on posting more like this. Movers and Packers Gurgaon @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Movers and Packers Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Movers and Packers Delhi @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
  7. How do you make this kind of article, this was not just detailed it is also resourceful. Movers and Packers Noida @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Movers and Packers Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Movers and Packers Thane @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Movers and Packers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Movers and Packers Faridabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ Movers and Packers Ghaziabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
  8. Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
  9. Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
  10. Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ Packers and Movers Noida @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/
  11. Nice TQ :) nice
  12. s
  13. excellent post!Informative. Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.packersandmovershyderabad1.in

Post a Comment

         
 

About me

Thom Dunn is the Web & New Media Manager at the Huntington, meaning it's his job to play around on the Internet and make things cool. He handles all of the video content and social media as well, and has the biggest computer monitor in the office. Like, ginormous.

Outside of the Huntington, Thom is a writer, musician, and homebrewer. It's all pretty cool. You can find out more about it at thomdunn.net.

Avenue of the Arts / BU Theatre: 264 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02115
South End / Calderwood Pavilion at the BCA: 527 Tremont Street, Boston MA 02116
Main: 264 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02115 | 617 266 7900 | BOX OFFICE 617 266 0800

© 2016 Huntington Theatre Company. All rights reserved | Trouble viewing this site? Please download Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.